CD's can be purchased by clicking the "buy now" buttons or you can purchase Craig's CD's at Hiland Park Baptist Church in the church office or at The Christian Bread Basket

New Christmas CD 2008


Click the below "Buy Now" to purchase the latest album released Jan. 2007 simply entitled "Craig Edwards" $15

Listen to samples from Craig's debut album "I'm Gonna Move"

1. Call Him By Name
2. I Know His Voice
3. I Call On Jesus
4. I'm Gonna Move
5. Still Small Voice
6. The Rest Of The Story
7. Prayer
8. My Hope Is In The Lord
9. Listen To The Hammer
10. Something About That Name

Click the below "Buy Now" to purchase the album "I'm Gonna Move"

for $15

Click the below "Buy Now" to purchase BOTH the albums "I'm Gonna Move" & " Craig Edwards" for $25



©2006 Craig | Website Design by Derek Boggs | Photography by Kara Lovejoy